AFFORDABLE PORTABLE TOILET RENTALS IN

Aurora, CO

Call 877-893-7743 To Rent Now

CUSTOMERS SERVED

Nationally

52,285

645

Locally

SITES DELIVERED

Nationally

88,808

898

Locally

ACTIVE SITES

Nationally

11,206

224

Locally

ORDERS FULFILLED

Nationally

318,979

3,474

Locally

Your Source for Portable Toilets in Aurora, CO

Updated: Nov 27, 2022

ZTERS’ selection of portable toilets in Aurora offer a range of options equipped for your event or construction needs. With over 318,979 portable toilets rented nationwide and 3,474 recent Aurora orders fulfilled, ZTERS provides relief and delivers quality service to customers all over the country.

ZTERS Aurora portable toilets are available for:

  • Concerts and festivals
  • Construction projects
  • Renovation/Demolition projects
  • Outdoor weddings and parties
  • Sporting events

With ZTERS, you can be confident that you are getting quick and reliable service along with the most affordable pricing. It only takes one call to get started and our team of experts will walk you through it every step of the way.

Aurora, CO

(877) 893-7743

Call to rent now.

How much does it cost to rent a portable toilet in Aurora?

Aurora portable toilet rental costs may be impacted by availability, features, and other factors. A portable toilet costs between $177 and $670 depending on the number of times it is serviced in each 7 day rental period. Event portable toilets, on the other hand, cost between $168 and $244 depending on the number of units needed. Delivery costs average $41.24 depending on distance, type of toilet product, and current gas prices. Here is a list of ZTERS Aurora portable toilet rental prices by type:

Pricing updated on Nov 27, 2022
*Why is there a price range? The pricing above represents actual data from our complete portable toilet rentals in Aurora, which can fluctuate based on availability, number of services (emptied and cleaned), season, and other factors. Please call (877) 893-7743 for exact Aurora portable toilet rental costs.
Unit Type Low End* High End*
Portable Toilet $177 $670
Portable Toilet for Events $168 $244
ADA Compliant Portable Toilet $182 $568
Handwash Station $177 $649
Restroom Trailer / VIP Toilet Call for pricing Call for pricing

Aurora, CO

(877) 893-7743

Call to rent now.

What our Aurora customers are saying

  • Walt A. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80643

    2022-05-07

    Easy to set up a service and received service when it was scheduled.

  • German Z. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80214

    2022-04-25

    None

  • Jim D. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80110

    2022-03-31

    Short notice savior! We had a major sewer issue here at our business and you guys came through wonderfully!

  • Ruth M. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80004

    2021-08-31

    Excellent service, from start to finish ! Thank you !! Ruth :

  • Steve C. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80219

    2021-07-10

    Porta porta clean and sanitary.....unfortunately no hand cleaner inside

  • . VERIFIED

    Event ADA Toilet;Event Hand Wash Station 80226

    2021-07-04

    Door needed minor repair on site and had an extra cable the delivery man said i could just remove...so, i did. Just great for a family reunion!!

  • Lauren J. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80214

    2021-05-07

    Easy nice and clean after using so many other companies : we will always use zters when working this area

  • Robb M. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80108

    2021-01-16

    Very friendly ladies that delivered and set up a nice clean unit. Very professional!

  • Tarynn W. VERIFIED

    Event Hand Wash Station;Event Standard Toilet 80205

    2020-10-24

    Jackie and lori were absolutely wonderful and their customer service is top notch! In fact, it is why i chose to use your company! You have very valuable assets in those two women! There was a little confusion in where to deliver our porto pot and sink, so the delivery guy, alex, had to come back and relocate it. He did it with grace and a smile on his face. He was so nice and kind and i appreciated that! Overall, you guys did a fantastic job! Thank you! I’ll be sure to use your company at our next event!

  • Andi L. VERIFIED

    Event ADA Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80124

    2020-10-20

    Great service, easy to use. Crystal williams has been a huge help!

  • Ross C. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80138

    2020-10-13

    Easy to work with, much better than last year's service provider! I hope we can do this again next year.

  • Andi L. VERIFIED

    Event ADA Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80124

    2020-10-06

    Picture of where to deliver toilets was never received by delivery company.

  • Anthony J. VERIFIED

    Multi Project 80016

    2020-07-31

    Angela was extremely helpful, and great to work with.

  • Deana H. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80107

    2020-07-21

    We got timely and friendly drop off and pick up. The unit was clean and in good shape. We definitely will use you again should the occasion arise. Thank you!

  • Jenelle G. VERIFIED

    Event Hand Wash Station;Event Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet w/Sink 80106

    2020-07-18

    The two toilet units are still on our property as of 7/18/20. I believe they will be picked up on 7/20, hopefully but they should have been picked up on 7/13/20. Hopefully they will be picked up on 7/20 because we do not want them on our property, not very attractive having two units sit on your property for over a week.

  • Jordan K. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80107

    2020-07-14

    Office lady was very nice and helpful! Guy who dropped off was polite and we had no issues! We would def use again

  • . VERIFIED

    Event ADA Toilet;Event Hand Wash Station 80226

    2020-07-07

    Every one of you guys could give lessons on customer service! Maybe just one of you could apply at century link and get my internet fixed? Seriously, i can't remember having better service, prompt and efficient to boot. Next year tho, you owe me toilet tissue! We loved the wash station and the little ones were lined up to use it. I shoulda taken a picture. Thanks again!

  • . VERIFIED

    Event ADA Toilet;Event Hand Wash Station 80226

    2020-07-04

    Driver was sent out with only half the order but he did come back a few hours later and the wash station was delivered. Just one question tho, i would have thought the porta potty should come with paper products. I am glad we got the large one..perfect for parents with little kids. Sign me up for next year! Were doing this again after the virus is under control.

  • Adam N. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80108

    2020-06-23

    The delivery driver went to the wrong house, which itself isn't a problem. However, he went down a driveway that he couldn't see the end of. There wasn't room to turn around, and when trying to back out of the driveway he damaged it along with the fence. He actually smashed the fence flat.

  • Dick R. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80111

    2020-06-18

    First time using you. will use you again when the need arises.

  • Mike O. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80863

    2020-05-20

    You guys did great and have nothing but positives to say about my experience. I would use you again and highly recomend you to anyone needing your services.

  • Steven D. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80222

    2020-04-11

    I needed a quick delivered and they got there fast. Thank you

  • Jennifer V. VERIFIED

    Construction Hand Wash Station 80640

    2020-03-18

    The zters team has been beyond amazing to work with especially during this time when the world seems to be a little bit crazy with this pandemic. The customer service every time i've called in has always been a wonderful experience. Thank you zters!

  • Brett D. VERIFIED

    Multi Project 80138

    2019-12-18

    Great communication and the portable toilet was placed exactly where we requested!

  • Eric V. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80112

    2019-10-30

    Great job, good communication.

  • Eric V. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80112

    2019-09-26

    Delivery was a little early which was great because our toilets were clogged and needed the portable toilets quickly. Great work again.

  • Eric V. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet 80112

    2019-09-25

    Last minute call in for our facility, great job with communication and delivery. All of what we were to expect was completely laid out and i got help with finding the right type of rental plan we needed.

  • Susan M. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80129

    2019-09-21

    Steven made the ordering process a breeze & marabelle was wonderful to work w/ at delivery.

  • Toni H. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80132

    2019-07-20

    Late removing product.

  • Pat J. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80135

    2020-10-16

    The toilet did not get removed on time, in fact it just got serviced today 10/16 when it was supposed to be gone by 10/12

  • Thomas E. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80133

    2020-09-08

    Put date, times and instructions on receipt, also contact phone for zters

  • Mickey H. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80603

    2020-04-28

    So expensive! We have opted to use another company that came in at a third of the cost

  • Rebecca K. VERIFIED

    Multi Project 80104

    2019-12-08

    I was disappointed that the dumpster was one day late, but you assured an early morning delivery on the second day which mitigated the issue -

  • Mike O. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80863

    2019-10-17

    Did a great job setting where we had asked for it to be set. We will now look how well it is kept on your weekly cleaning.

  • Tim V. VERIFIED

    Multi Project 80124

    2020-12-16

    Delivery was made. Delivery person was very friendly and happy to locate the unit where we requested. Probably not his fault but the delivery was a day late and we never received a call that it was going to be delayed by one day.

  • Aaron C. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80002

    2020-11-21

    Email said my toilet was delivered, i am on the job site and there is no toilet. Where is my toilet?!?!?!

  • Mickey H. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80603

    2020-05-07

    Service was fine, price was nearly 4 times what our current/new provider is

  • Lisa M. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80108

    2020-12-14

    I spoke with tami on wed on 12/9 about getting a porta potty delivered to an address. She was wonderful to work with, however, the porta potty is still not on the job site & we have already paid for delivery & 1 month of service.

  • Carolyn M. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80106

    2020-07-09

    Called many many times at different hours of the day. I could never speak with a person. The telephone system always had me on hold for in excess of 10 minutes. I finally had to email !

  • Larry B. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80016

    2019-12-10

    I had asked for a phone call with pending delivery time and never got one. As a result the unit was dropped at the wrong location and had to be moved to the proper spot by hand. I'm 72 years old and it was not fun to move. If i had gotten the requested call i would have meet the driver and put it in the correct location to begin with. And as of today it has not been picked up. Will have a hard time renting from you again for my next function.

  • Larry S. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80216

    2019-09-15

    I ordered the toilet the previous day. I left at 2:30 pm and no toilet yet delivered. Your cost is higher than your competitors for the same service. I doubt i'll use you again.

  • Rod G. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80221

    2021-07-24

    Its saturday july 24th 10:20am and still haven't received any units!!

  • Angie G. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet;Event Standard Toilet w/Flush&Sink;Event Standard Toilet w/Sink 80123

    2022-05-25

    No one returned our emails or call to set up a portable toilet.

  • Lisa L. VERIFIED

    Construction ADA Toilet;Construction Hand Wash Station;Construction Standard Toilet 80123

    2022-04-14

    Very disappointed. I ordered a portable ada toilet and wash station for tuesday moring as water to our store was being turned off in the morning. They said we would have it tuesday morning. We paid for it, and by 2 pm it was still not delivered. Never received a follow up call or anything. I called to cancel and request a refund as by this point work was done and no longer needed. The representative said they would look into this and call me back. Never happened. Next day i called and rep did not answer. I got ahold of another associate who was able to credit back a full refund. I understand you are busy, but this was poor service and i will hesitate to use your company in the future, this is an important service for our customers and associates if we have an emergency situation. Thank you for the refund and listening.

  • John V. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80108

    2022-03-05

    The delivery was not delivered yesterday before five so i canceled your service. You didn’t listen to my directions i told you to text me when you were delivering the unit you did no therefore i cancel the whole entire order if you drop that off please go pick it up as we do not need your services anymore

  • Kevin B. VERIFIED

    Event Standard Toilet 80135

    2021-08-01

    Called a week ahead just to make sure everything would work out. Once the money was paid i got nothing but crickets. Had to raise a big stink just to delivery barely an hour before the event. Still waiting to talk to someone about bad performance and a huge discount!!

  • Mike C. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80135

    2021-05-26

    Do you know what it’s like to need to use the bathroom and not have one? Better yet your 73 year old mother need to use the bathroom? The portable toilet showed up a day late. When i called the day before, extension 157 is the customer service person, no call back.

  • Ben K. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80202

    2021-05-07

    The driver refused to drop the container where it was needed, therefore the delivery was refused.

  • Jim C. VERIFIED

    Construction Standard Toilet 80118

    2020-10-03

    The delivery was not made to the address ordered

<

>

WE ALSO SERVICE
Acres Green, CO Grand View Estates, CO
Aetna Estates, CO Greenwood Village, CO
Alamo Placita, CO Holly Hills, CO
Centennial, CO Inverness, CO
Cherry Creek, CO Irondale, CO
Cherry Hills Village, CO Magee, CO
Commerce City, CO Manila, CO
Cottonwood, CO Meridian, CO
Denver, CO Meridian Village, CO
Derby, CO Ponderosa East, CO
Dove Valley, CO Ponderosa Hills, CO
Dupont, CO Sable, CO
Eno, CO Sierra Ridge, CO
Foxfield, CO Stonegate, CO
Glendale, CO Watkins, CO